Faber     |     Lincoln     |     DHS     |    Athletics





 
Special Services
       Special Services Home
       Project Child Find
       Programs and Services
       Services and Resources
       SEPAC
       Important Reminders


Department of Special Services
411 First Street
Dunellen, NJ 08812

Special Services Main Office:
732-400-5900 x1050

732 752-3466 (fax)

 

Special Services Administration
Title Name Email Extension
Special Services Director Amanda Lamoglia lamogliaa@dunellenschools.org 1050
Special Services Secretary Gloria Moskowitz moskowitzg@dunellenschools.org 1050
       
Child Study Team
District Social Worker Amanda Merten mertena@dunellenschools.org 6322
District Social Worker Eric Salvador salvadore@dunellenschools.org 1054
District Psychologist Bryan Perez perezb@dunellenschools.org 1056
District Psychologist Viera Dudova dudovav@dunellenschools.org 6321
Speech Laura Lazzari lazzaril@dunellenschools.org 1051
Speech Brittany Guarino guarinob@dunellenschools.org 6008
Speech Astrid Olivera oliveraa@dunellenschools.org  
Occupational Therapy Johanna Burkhardt burkhardtj@dunellenschools.org 6025
       
Nurses
Nurse Lori MacManus macmanusl@dunellenschools.org 2330
Nurse Anne North northa@dunellenschools.org 6330